bringonbaby.com - Prenatal and Childbirth Education

CHILDBIRTH CLASS

      
Third trimester, labor, birth, early breastfeeding and newborn care
       This 6 hour course is held on either a Saturday OR a Sunday OR two weeknights
$139.20 including HST  per couple (woman and one other person) If using PayPal $3.60 fee.
   
  • labor is a normal process for women
  • Signs of labor
  • Early labor and how to cope at home
  • Active labor and when to go to the hospital/or call the midwife
  • Signs and symptoms of pregnancy concerns that you should seek medical attention 
  • Tried and true natural methods to ease discomfort of labor 
  • Tips for labor support person; partner, friend 
  • Planning for you birth 
  •  Medical methods to help manage discomfort of labor (narcotic analgesia, epidural)
  • Medical interventions such as; induction of labor, fetal monitoring,  assisted vaginal births
  • Cesarean section birth. 
  •  Early newborn care
  • breastfeeding    
  • Infant safety                                                
                           
                        
Breastfeeding

 Monday January 28, 2019
 space for 6 couples
 630pm-9pm
 
 Saturday January 26, 2019
 space for 2 couples
 9 am-315 pm
 February
 Saturday Feb 2  2019
 space for 2 couples
 9 am-315 pm

 Wednesday Feb 6 and 20th 2019
  cancelled
 630pm-915pm
 
 Sunday Feb 10, 2019
 space for 1 couple
 9 am-315 pm
 
 Saturday Feb 23, 2019
 Space for 4 couples
 9 am -315 pm
 March
 Wed March 6 and Thursday March 14
 Space for 3 couples
 630-930pm

 Sat March 9, 2019
   FULL
 9am-315 pm
 
 Sunday March 10, 2019
   CLASS CANCELLED
 9am-315pm
 
 Saturday March 30, 2019
space for 4 couples
 9am-315pm
 April
 Tuesday April 16 2019  FAST CLASS
 space for 5 couples
 6 30 pm-915 pm

 Saturday April 13, 2019
 space for 4 couples
 9am-315pm
 
 Wednesday April 17 and May 1 2019
 space for 6 couples
 630-915 pm
 May
 Saturday May 4 2019
 space for 6 couples
  9 am-315 pm
 
 Wednesday May 15 and 22  2019
 space for 7 couples
 630-915 pm

 Sunday May 5, 2019
 space for 6 couples
 9am-315 pm

 Saturday May 25, 201
 space for 7 couples
 9am-315pm
 
 
 
 
          
        
          
    
Click  Here to Register
We accept PayPal (depending on the cost of the class small service charge is added for PayPal)
 Bank e-transfers and cheque 
 

 
 
 
920 King St. West. Kitchener, Ontario
Suite 4 
Across from Grand River Hospital
Free Parking at Rear
 
 
 
 
 







Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint