bringonbaby.com - Prenatal and Childbirth Education

CHILDBIRTH CLASS

      
Third trimester, labor, birth, early breastfeeding and newborn care
       This 6 hour course is held on either a Saturday OR a Sunday OR two weeknights
$139.20 including HST  per couple (woman and one other person) If using PayPal $3.60 fee.
   
  • labor is a normal process for women
  • Signs of labor
  • Early labor and how to cope at home
  • Active labor and when to go to the hospital/or call the midwife
  • Signs and symptoms of pregnancy concerns that you should seek medical attention 
  • Tried and true natural methods to ease discomfort of labor 
  • Tips for labor support person; partner, friend 
  • Planning for you birth 
  •  Medical methods to help manage discomfort of labor (narcotic analgesia, epidural)
  • Medical interventions such as; induction of labor, fetal monitoring,  assisted vaginal births
  • Cesarean section birth. 
  •  Early newborn care
  • breastfeeding    
  • Infant safety                                                
                             All Saturday and Sunday classes run from 9 am until 3 15 pm 
               All Weeknight classes run from 630pm until 915pm          
     
 April
 Tuesday April 16 2019  FAST CLASS
 space for 4 couples

 Saturday April 13, 2019
 space for 2 couples
 
 Wednesday April 17 and May 1 2019
 space for 5 couples
 May
 Saturday May 4 2019
 space for 2 couples
 
 Wednesday May 15 and 22  2019
 space for 3 couples

 Sunday May 5, 2019
 space for 5 couples

 Saturday May 25, 2019
   FULL
 June
 Saturday June 8
 space for 3 couples
 
  Tuesday June 11 and 25
 space for 2 couples
 
 Sunday June 18
 CANCELLED
 
 Saturday June 29
 space for 5 couples
 July
 Tuesday July 9 and 23
 space for 6 couples
 
 Saturday July 13
 space for 4 couples
 
 Saturday July 27
 space for 6 couples
 
 Sunday July 28
 space for 6 couples
 August
 Saturday July 17
 space for 6 couples
 
 Sunday August 25
 space for 6 couples
 September
 Wednesday Sept 3 and 17
 space for 6 couples
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
          
        
          
    
Click  Here to Register
We accept PayPal (depending on the cost of the class small service charge is added for PayPal)
 Bank e-transfers and cheque 
 

 
 
 
920 King St. West. Kitchener, Ontario
Suite 4 
Across from Grand River Hospital
Free Parking at Rear
 
 
 
 
 







Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint